Georgia Tech Benefits

Contact Information

Questions? Concerns? Reach out to our Benefits department and we’ll do our best to help.

Benefits and Retirement Team

There are three types of employees and employment used to determine benefits eligibility.

Gail Imoukhuede

headshot of smiling person

Director, Benefits & Retirement

gail.imoukhuede@ohr.gatech.edu

404-894-3925

Jim Wallace

headshot of person in suit and tie

Assistant Director, Benefits & Retirement

jwallace49@ohr.gatech.edu

404-385-0609

Yolanda McDaniel

headshot of smiling person in business attire

Benefits Administrator

yolanda.mcdaniel@ohr.gatech.edu

404-894-2497

Contact Yolanda for

Michelle Jordan-Dumas

headshot of person in business attire

Benefits & Retirement Supervisor

michelle.dumas@ohr.gatech.edu

404-894-1417

Contact Michelle for

Brenda Johnson

headshot of smiling person with reading glasses

Sr. Benefits Specialist,
Benefits & Retirement Team

brenda.johnson@ohr.gatech.edu

404-894-0493

Contact Brenda for

Alivia Brooks

headshot of person in business attire

Sr. Benefits Specialist &
Retirement Team

abrooks79@gatech.edu

404-894-9556

Contact Alivia for

Moira Roby

headshot of smiling person

Benefits Supervisor
Leave Administration Team

Leave Cases | Employee Last Names A-D

moira.roby@ohr.gatech.edu

404-894-4753

Contact Moira for

Courtney Sims-Tate

headshot of smiling person in business attire

Benefits Specialist, Leave Team

Leave Cases | Employee Last Names E-K

csimstate3@gatech.edu

470-840-9851

Contact Courtney for

Regina Barnett

headshot of smiling person in business attire

Benefits Specialist, Leave Team

Leave Cases | Employee Last Names L-R

rbarnett31@gatech.edu

404-242-2075

Contact Regina for

Akilah Cooper

headshot of smiling person

Benefits Specialist, Leave Team

Leave Cases | Employee Last Names S-Z

akilah.cooper@ohr.gatech.edu

404-242-7496

Contact Akilah for